Taiwan

REPro Knight Frank
5/F, No 1 Songzhi Road
Xinyi District
Taipei City 110
Taiwan (ROC)

+886 2 8729 8799
+886 2 8729 8788

Follow us on Facebook


REPro Knight Frank –Taiwan’s property agency and consultancy with global perspective and local expertise

REPro Knight Frank is one of the leading real estate agencies and consultancies providing an integrated prime property offering in Taiwan. The partnership is an integral part of the Knight Frank Global Group enabling the combined entities to benefit from the integrated infrastructure to serve corporate and private clients around the world.

About Knight Frank

Knight Frank is the leading independent, global real estate consultancy providing an integrated prime commercial and residential offering, operating in key hubs across the globe.

Headquartered in London with 411 offices in 59 countries on six continents, Knight Frank provides the highest standards of quality and integrity in global residential and commercial property advisory services. Knight Frank’s reputation for uncompromising professionalism in everything they do is earned by serving their clients and earning their trust.

There’s a human element in the world of property that is too easily overlooked.

At Knight Frank we build long-term relationships, which allow us to provide personalised, clear and considered advice on all areas of property in all key markets. We believe personal interaction is a crucial part of ensuring every client is matched to the property that suits their needs best – be it commercial or residential.

Operating in locations where our clients need us to be, we provide a worldwide service that’s locally expert and globally connected.

We believe that inspired teams naturally provide excellent and dedicated client service. Therefore, we’ve created a workplace where opinions are respected, where everyone is invited to contribute to the success of our business and where they’re rewarded for excellence. The result is that our people are more motivated, ensuring your experience with us is the best that it can be.

Founded in 1896 and a Limited Liability Partnership (LLP) since 2003, the firm's 60 Equity Partners promote progressive growth through a strong corporate culture, helping them to recruit and retain the best people.

About REPro International

Founded in 1999, REPro International is one of the leading real estate brokerage and consulting firms in Taiwan. REPro International’s team of professionals possess a variety of qualifications, including Certified Real Estate Brokers & Appraisers widely recognised in Taiwan, as well as internationally-renowned designations such as CCIM, CRE, FRICS, MRICS and MHKIS.

REPro International is the first real estate brokerage and consulting firm in Taiwan that adopts the renowned real estate analysis methodology recognised by the CCIM Institute and the CRE in the US. With the largest contingent of CCIM designees in Taiwan and the support from nearly 20,000 CCIMs in over 1,000 markets across 40 countries, REPro International consistently delivers excellent results to clients.

台灣

瑞普萊坊
台灣台北市110信義區松智路1號5樓

電話:+886 2 8729 8799 
傳真:+886 2 8729 8788

關注瑞普萊坊的臉書 


瑞普萊坊──國際視野和本地經驗兼備的台灣不動產仲介及顧問

瑞普萊坊是台灣其中一家領導市場的不動產仲介和顧問服務公司,提供多元化的不動產服務。瑞普萊坊是萊坊環球業務十分重要的一部份,這個聯合品牌為雙方提供更加完善的架構以服務全球各地的企業和私人客戶。

 

關於萊坊

萊坊是領先業界的獨立國際不動產顧問公司,提供多元化的優質商業和住宅不動產服務,業務遍佈全球主要樞紐。

萊坊的總部設於倫敦,在全球六大洲59個國家,開設了411所辦事處,提供優質、可靠的環球住宅及商業不動產顧問服務。萊坊竭力為客戶效勞,贏得他們的信任,秉持專業態度做好每一件事,從而建立良好信譽。

以人為本—一個很容易被不動產界忽略的重要因素。

在萊坊,我們致力建立長遠的合作關係,使我們能夠在各個主要不動產領域中提供個人化、明確和富遠見的建議。我們深信互動是成功的關鍵,確保為客戶帶來最切合他們需要的商業或住宅物業。    

在客戶需要的地方也會有萊坊的辦事處,憑藉本地專才和環球網絡,我們提供覆蓋全球的不動產服務。

我們相信,充滿熱忱的團隊能隨時為客戶提供優秀的服務。因此,我們創建了一個重視員工意見的工作環境,每個員工都能分享公司的成功並得到適當的獎勵。更多主動積極的員工,也確保客戶享受到最優質的服務。

萊坊成立於1896年,自2003年起成為有限責任合夥公司(LLP)。萊坊的企業文化深厚,60位股東合夥人推動集團業務向前邁進,有助集團招攬及留住最優秀的人才。

 

關於瑞普國際

瑞普國際成立於1999年,為台灣領先的不動產經紀和顧問公司之一。瑞普國際的團隊具備多種專業資格,包括台灣廣泛認可的國家考試合格不動產經紀人及估價師資格,以及多個國際認證,如不動產投資師(CCIM)、國際認證不動產諮商師(CRE)、英國皇家特許測量師學會資深會員(FRICS)、英國皇家特許測量師學會專業會員(MRICS)及香港測量師學會會員(MHKIS)。

瑞普國際是台灣率先採用美國CCIM協會和CRE不動產分析法的不動產經紀及顧問公司,在台灣擁有最強大的CCIM團隊,而且得到全球遍佈四十個國家逾千個市場的二萬名CCIM會員支持,使瑞普國際不斷地為客戶帶來卓越的成績。